$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Good Morning Captain
2 Been a Long Time (Waiting on Love)
3 Appaloosa
4 A Train Still Makes a Lonely Sound
5 I Ain't Hiding
6 Kept My Soul
7 What Is Home
8 Houston Don't Dream About Me
9 Make Glad
10 And the Band Played on
11 Last Place That Love Lives

'Before the Frost...Until the Freeze' is the eighth studio album by American rock band The Black Crowes. It was recorded before a live audience at Levon Helm's Woodstock, New York, studio, The Barn, in late February and early March, 2009. Produced by longtime band collaborator Paul Stacey, ' Before the Frost...Until the Freeze' would be the band's last album of original material to feature longtime drummer Steve Gorman, bassist Sven Pipien and keyboardist Adam MacDougall.