$ 38.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Get Back
2 Dig a Pony
3 For You Blue
4 The Long and Winding Road
5 Two of Us
6 I've Got a Feeling
7 One After 909
8 Don't Let Me Down
9 I Me Mine
10 Across the Universe
11 Let It Be
12 Fly on the Wall

At last, The Beatles album that has taken more than 30 years to Finish, LET IT BE. Naked. This is the back-to-basics album that The Beatles set out to make back in 1969. Now, through the smart digital technology of Abbey Road studios, the never-heard band's take of the original sessions will finally be released on Capitol Records. Album track include: "Get Back", "The long and Winding Road", "Two of US I've Got a Feeling".