$ 27.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

  • 1 Every Day I Have the Blues
  • 2 Sweet Little Angel
  • 3 It's My Own Fault
  • 4 How Blue Can You Get?
  • 5 Please Love Me
  • 1 You Upset Me Baby
  • 2 Worry, Worry
  • 3 Woke Up This Mornin'
  • 4 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • 5 Help the Poor



Limited 180 gram vinyl re-release of B.B. King's classic album Live At The Regal. Recorded November 21, 1964 at the Regal Theater in Chicago and released the following year, the album is considered one of the greatest blues recordings ever, with Rolling Stone naming it 141 on it's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. It is also included in the National Recording Registry at the Library of Congress. King, talking about the album, admitted "that particular day in Chicago, everything came together." Includes 'Sweet Little Angel', 'You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now', 'How Blue Can You Get?' and his signature song 'Every Day I Have The Blues'.