$ 26.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

  • 1 Victory
  • 2 I Should've Spent the Day with My Family
  • 3 Prison to Heaven
  • 4 Back Into the Light
  • 1 Women Like You
  • 2 Untitled #4
  • 3 I Go to My Heart
  • 4 The Fire


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The Third Gleam marks a return to their roots for The Avett Brothers, both sonically and in form with Seth and Scott playing as a trio with longtime bassist Bob Crawford. While recorded ahead of the pandemic and the social reform movements that have swept the nation, the eight-song collection captures the band's personal experiences and perspectives on themes that are undeniably universal and timely: isolation, gun violence, incarceration, historical prejudice, and mortality, along with resilience, love, faith, hope and redemption