$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Open Ended Life
2 Never Been Alive
3 Another Is Waiting
4 Bring Your Love to Me
5 Good to You
6 Part from Me
7 Skin and Bones
8 Souls Like the Wheels
9 Vanity
10 The Clearness Is Gone

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the eighth studio album from the Alt-Folk rockers. The album was produced by Rick Rubin who produced their previous two full-length studio albums, I and Love and You and the Carpenter. The album was recorded during the same recording sessions as the Carpenter and in an open letter to fans published in August band says the album conveys a feeling on "youthful wonder"