$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Rock & Roll
2 Go Man Go (Album Version)
3 Our Love Will Change the World
4 Social Debris
5 1000$ High Heel Shoes
6 Hail Mary
7 Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
8 Drunk and in Love
9 Independence Dave
10 I Hate You
11 Wonderful World
12 Sister Anne (Album Version)
13 Hanging By a Thread (Don't Give Up)
14 Shut Up and Rock
15 East Side Story (Album Version)


Detroit Stories is the twenty-first solo and twenty-eighth overall studio album by Alice Cooper. The album was originally released in 2021. The album was produced by Bob Ezrin, who also added various instruments. As a solo album, it incorporates a variety of artists contributing on a number of instruments.